Close
This page is a TESTING version.

☰ In This Section

Meet Your Counselor

Emma Creger

Transfer Counselor
e-creger@bethel.edu


Works with students interested in 

Hannah Leidall

Admissions Counselor for PSEO
hannah-leidall@bethel.edu


Works with students interested in

  • PSEO (Postsecondary Enrollment Options)

Chase Miller

Admissions Counselor
cs-miller@bethel.edu


Works with students from 

  • Dakota and Ramsey County in Minnesota 
  • Colorado
  • Iowa

Makayla Jorgensen

Admissions Counselor
makayla-jorgensen@bethel.edu


Works with students from

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Michigan
  • Wisconsin
  • Chisago & Washington County in Minnesota 
  • International Students        

Chad Richards

Athletic Recruiter
chad-richards@bethel.edu

Works with students

  • from Texas
  • interested in playing varsity football

Olivia Lehnhoff

Olivia Lehnhoff
olivia-lehnhoff@bethel.edu


Works with students from

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Massachusetts
  • Maryland
  • Maine
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • Vermont
  • West Virginia
  • Hennepin County in Minnesota 

Kyle Peach

Admissions Counselor
kyle-peach@bethel.edu


Works with students from 

  • Minnesota living in Carver, Isanti, Scott, Sherburne, Wright Counties
  • Northern Metro of Minnesota 
  • Southern Metro of Minnesota 
  • Alaska
  • Arizona 
  • California 
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • North Dakota
  • Oregon
  • South Dakota
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming 

Halle Riveness

Admissions Counselor
halle-riveness@bethel.edu


Works with students from

  • Anoka County 
  • Western Minnesota 

Students interested in varsity 

  • Cross Country
  • Track & Field 

Spencer Hinseth

Athletic Recruiter
spencer-hinseth@bethel.edu

Works with students interested in

  • Hockey
  • Soccer
  • Volleyball
  • Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Tennis
  • Golf

Admissions Features

Majors and Minors

Take a look at our majors and minors to see if Bethel has the right program for you.

Financial Aid

Last year, Bethel gave out $30 million in financial aid to help students pursue their education. Learn more about the financial aid available to you.

Become a Bethel student

Facebook Twitter Instagram